58513 Celica body painting

I’ve had a few days of illness. In fact, when I was building the TS020 I got very sick.
Turns out I had been poisoning myself with an old bottle of Vegetable spread on my toast in the morning.

In the last week or so, I have done one body paint job. It’s the new Tamiya 58513 TT-01 chassis Toyota Celica LB turbo in 10th scale with a lexan body.
The body is made with multiply pieces. The tailgate area, light buckets and wing are separate pieces.

This pic I took before putting in the light buckets and extra pieces.

thanks for looking, sorry about the wait between posts!

Leave a Reply

